In just a few seconds, you will be redirected to your app. The app will stay operational for 21 days. Your data will be preserved for 5 months after the trial ends.
If 21 days is not enough for you - simply contact us and we'll extend your evaluation, just like that. We're all people.
We will never give, lease, sell or otherwise disclose your email address.