In just a few seconds, you will be redirected to your app. The app will stay operational for 21 days.
If 21 days is not enough for you - simply contact us and we'll extend your evaluation, no questions asked. We're all people.
We will never disclose your email address or name. We only use this information to occasionally contact you about the service updates.